• Walker Stories Set of 30 Titles
  • Look Inside
  • Walker Stories Set of 30 Titles

Walker Stories Collection - 30 Books.  6 years +

For decades, Walker Books have created beautiful books that have become staples on the bookshelves of children.

This impressive collection of 30 books - all with black-and-white illustrations - will introduce children aged 5 and over to a range of varied, familiar and easy-to-follow stories and even encompasses a range of real-life topics that will be sure to educate young children.

From family to friends; home to hobbies; special occasions to amazing animals; pets to playtime; as well as characters from a range of backgrounds and nationalities and themes that include gentle morals for growing up; this brilliantly priced collection features plenty of tales that your primary school-aged child will love reading and returning to time and time again. 

Reading levels 25+

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Walker Stories Set of 30 Titles

  • Product Code: Walker Stories
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $299.00
  • $30.00

Customers Also Viewed / Purchased