• The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

By: Pip Bird
Series: The Naughtiest Unicorn series
Audience: Children 
For Ages: 5+ years old
Format: Paperback 
Language: English 
Number Of Pages: 160
Published: 1st April 2020
Publisher: Egmont Childrens Books 
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 1.4 
Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals. 
Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure... a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure! 
Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart. 
Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

  • Product Code: 9781405297165
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $12.99
  • $7.50