• Timmy Failure Book 7: It's the End When I Say It's the End
  • Look Inside
  • Timmy Failure Book 7: It's the End When I Say It's the End

By: Stephan Pastis
Series: Timmy Failure
Audience: Children 
Format: Hardcover 
Language: English 
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 1st October 2018
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd 
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 20.7 x 13.5  x 3.0 
Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. 
Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness. I am, however, beset by enemies, the worst of whom is Tom John John, the buffoonish movie director. 
It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective. Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. There's only one subject matter worthy of such a film – the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top. But the script's gone missing, Timmy and the director are having "artistic differences", and Timmy's polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family. 
Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more. 
Book features :
• Seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, was a BookTrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times.
• The series has spent a combined 37 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list, and rights have been sold in 32 countries, with 1.4 million copies in print worldwide.
About the Author
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made , was a 2014 BookTrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine , which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide, including the Metro . Stephan lives in northern California, USA.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Timmy Failure Book 7: It's the End When I Say It's the End

  • Product Code: 9781406382785
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $17.99
  • $9.50