• Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies Prickly Battle : Book 4

By: Andrew Hansen, Jessica Roberts
Series: Bab Sharkey
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 240
Published: 1st February 2020
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 1.9
The Chaser’s Andrew Hansen teams up again with Jessica Roberts for the fourth hilarious adventure in the Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies series!
From the bonkers brain of celebrated Australian comedian Andrew Hansen and the hilarious head of Jessica Roberts comes Bab Sharkey’s fourth laugh-out-loud book! The Unpharaoh is resurrected once again – this time in the form of an evil beard! With Bab’s pharaoh beard destroyed, he’ll have to team up with Prong, Scaler and the Animal Mummies to stop the Unpharaoh once and for all. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Ahn Do.
Book Features:
Will appeal to readers aged 8+ who love humorous texts with songs and heaps of jokes. The black-and-white illustrations provide plenty of added gags and zing to the text.
Perfect for fans of comic writers like Ahn Do, Peter Helliar and David Walliams.
About the Author
Andrew Hansen is a comedian, actor and musician, best known as a member of Australian comedy group The Chaser, whose TV shows include Media Circus, The Hamster Wheel, The Chaser’s War On Everything and CNNNN.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies Prickly Battle : Book 4

  • Product Code: 9781760651190
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $14.99
  • $12.50


Customers Also Viewed / Purchased