• The Tales of Mrs Mancini
  • Look Inside
  • The Tales of Mrs Mancini

by Natalie Jane Prior and Cheryl Orsini 
For Ages: 4+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number of Pages: 48
Published: 22nd January 2018
Publisher: ABC Books
Dimensions (cm): 28.0 x 20.2  x 0.6
From the creators of The Fairy Dancers comes a collection of stories about a cake-loving cat named Mrs Mancini, perfect for fans of The Cleo Stories and Ruby Red Shoes.
The Tales of Mrs Mancini tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together. A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friends and friendship!

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Tales of Mrs Mancini

  • Product Code: 9780733337901
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $16.99
  • $12.50